Ansprechpartner

WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE PERSÖNLICH:

Volker Blankenburg
Geschäftsführer
volker.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Iris Blankenburg
Prokuristin
iris.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Robin Buschbaum
Vertrieb D/A/CH
Spezialist Absaugtechnik
vertrieb@evo-products.de
02642/9373-53

Asim Zaman-Pahlke
Vertrieb Export
export@evo-products.de
02642/9373-15

Elmar Nolden
Konstruktion,
Entwicklung
elmar.nolden@evo-products.de

Olga Dell
Buchhaltung,
Sachbearbeitung
02642/9373-11

Serkan Caliskan
Sachbearbeitung,
Verkaufsberatung
service@evo-products.de
02642/9373-19

Tanja Affeldt
Sachbearbeitung,
Einkauf
orga@evo-products.de
02642-9373-43

Magdalena Heckenbach
Produktionsplanung,
(in Elternzeit)
einkauf@evo-products.de
02642/9373-40

Lars Blankenburg
Produktionsplanung,
Einkauf (Auszubildender)
lars.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-40

Thomas Kunz
Sachbearbeitung,
(Auszubildender)
azubi@evo-products.de
02642/9373-50

Meltem Öztas
Sachbearbeitung,
(Auszubildende)
kontakt@evo-products.de
02642/9373-51

Lucy
Sicherheitsbeauftragte
Pausenclown