Ansprechpartner

WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE PERSÖNLICH:

Volker Blankenburg
Geschäftsführer
volker.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Iris Blankenburg
Prokuristin
iris.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Robin Buschbaum
Vertrieb D/A/CH
Spezialist Absaugtechnik
vertrieb@evo-products.de
02642/ 9373-53
0172/633-330-6

Asim Zaman-Pahlke
Vertrieb Export
export@evo-products.de
02642/ 9373-15
0172/324-149-0

Lars Blankenburg
Sales
lars.blankenburg@evo-products.de 
02642/9373-10

Georg Cipe
Sales Partner
Bavaria
georg.cipe@georgcipe.de
08731/60-183
0176/727-221-67

mieth-13scib

Thomas Mieth
Sales Partner
Southwest 
ib-mieth@t-online.de
02642/9373-0
0151/293-343-5

Mario Wittenburg
Konstruktion,
Entwicklung
technik2@evo-products.de

Elmar Nolden
Konstruktion,
Entwicklung
elmar.nolden@evo-products.de

Olga Dell
Buchhaltung,
Sachbearbeitung

02642/9373-11

Tanja Affeldt
Produktionsplanung, Einkauf
orga@evo-products.de

Katrin Sebastian
Einkauf
einkauf@evo-products.de  
02642/9373-40

Ann-Krystine Brötz 
Auftragsabwicklung
info@evo-products.de

02642/9373-0

Violetta Vilver
Unternehmens-kommunikation
kommunikation@evo-products.de

02642/9373-56

Hadi El-Kanj
Sachbearbeitung
service@evo-products.de

 

02642/9373-19

Ela Hadduroglu
Auftragsabwicklung (Auszubildende)
azubi@evo-products.de 02642/9373-0

Sebastian Trautmann
Auftragsabwicklung
(Auszubildender)
kontakt@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Tim Schultz
Werkstudent
Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen-Maschinenbau

Lucy
Sicherheitsbeauftragte
Pausenclown

Bonnie
Cuddling Instructor