Ansprechpartner

WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE PERSÖNLICH:

Volker Blankenburg
Geschäftsführer
volker.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Iris Blankenburg
Prokuristin
iris.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Robin Buschbaum
Vertrieb D/A/CH
Spezialist Absaugtechnik
vertrieb@evo-products.de
02642/9373-53
0172 6333306

Asim Zaman-Pahlke
Vertrieb Export
export@evo-products.de
02642/9373-15
0172 3241490

Lars Blankenburg
Sales
lars.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-40

Georg Cipe
Sales Partner
Bavaria
georg.cipe@georgcipe.de
08731/60 183
0176 72722167

mieth-13scib

Thomas Mieth
Sales Partner
Southwest
ib-mieth@t-online.de
02642/9373-0
01512 2933435

Mario Wittenburg
Konstruktion,
Entwicklung
technik2@evo-products.de

Elmar Nolden
Konstruktion,
Entwicklung
elmar.nolden@evo-products.de

Olga Dell
Buchhaltung,
Sachbearbeitung
02642/9373-11

Tanja Affeldt
Produktionsplanung, Einkauf
orga@evo-products.de

Katrin Sebastian
Einkauf
einkauf@evo-products-de

02642-9373-40

Ann-Krystine Brötz Auftragsabwicklung,
info@evo-products.de

02642-9373-0

Hadi El-Kanj
Sachbearbeitung,
(Auszubildender)
service@evo-products.de
02642/9373-19

Ela Hadduroglu
Auftragsabwicklung,
(Auszubildende)
azubi@evo-products.de

02642-9373-0

Sebastian Trautmann
Auftragsabwicklung, (Auszubildender)
kontakt@evo-products.de

02642-9373-0

Lucy
Sicherheitsbeauftragte
Pausenclown