Ansprechpartner

WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE PERSÖNLICH:

Volker Blankenburg
Geschäftsführer
volker.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Iris Blankenburg
Prokuristin
iris.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Robin Buschbaum
Vertrieb D/A/CH
Spezialist Absaugtechnik
vertrieb@evo-products.de
02642/9373-53
0172 6333306

Asim Zaman-Pahlke
Vertrieb Export
export@evo-products.de
02642/9373-15
0172 3241490

ab dem 01.01.2020
Key Account Manager
Fachwirt Reinigungs- und Hygienemanagment
vertrieb-sw@evo-products.de
01522 1866229

Lars Blankenburg
Produktionsplanung,
Vertrieb
lars.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-40

Elmar Nolden
Konstruktion,
Entwicklung
elmar.nolden@evo-products.de

Olga Dell
Buchhaltung,
Sachbearbeitung
02642/9373-11

Serkan Caliskan
Sachbearbeitung,
Verkaufsberatung
service@evo-products.de
02642/9373-19

Tanja Affeldt
Produktionsplanung,
Einkauf
orga@evo-products.de
02642-9373-43

Magdalena Heckenbach
(in Elternzeit)
einkauf@evo-products.de
02642/9373-40

Thomas Kunz
Sachbearbeitung,
(Auszubildender)
azubi@evo-products.de
02642/9373-51

Meltem Öztas
Sachbearbeitung,
(Auszubildende)
kontakt@evo-products.de
02642/9373-10

Hadi El-Kanj
Sachbearbeitung,
(Auszubildender)
azubi@evo-products.de
02642/9373-50

Lucy
Sicherheitsbeauftragte
Pausenclown