Contact Person

WE WILL ADVISE YOU PERSONALLY:

Volker Blankenburg
Managing Director
volker.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Iris Blankenburg
Authorized Signatory
iris.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Robin Buschbaum
Sales D/A/CH
Specialist Extraction Technology
vertrieb@evo-products.de
02642/9373-53
0172 6333306

Asim Zaman-Pahlke
Sales Export
export@evo-products.de
02642/9373-15
0172 3241490

Lars Blankenburg
Sales
lars.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-10

Georg Cipe
Sales Partner
Bavaria
georg.cipe@georgcipe.de
08731/60 183
0176 72722167

mieth-13scib

Thomas Mieth
Sales Partner
Southwest
ib-mieth@t-online.de
02642/9373-0
01512 2933435

Mario Wittenburg
Construction,
development
technik2@evo-products.de

Elmar Nolden
Construction,
development
elmar.nolden@evo-products.de

Olga Dell
Accounting,
processing
02642/9373-11

Tanja Affeldt
Production planning,
Purchasing
orga@evo-products.de
02642/9373-43

Katrin Graustufen

Katrin Sebastian
Purchasing
einkauf@evo-products.de
02642/9373-40

An Krytine Graustufen

Ann-Krystine Brötz
Order Processing
info@evo-products.de
02642/9373-54

Hadi El-Kanj
Processing,
(Apprentice)
service@evo-products.de
02642/9373-19

Ela Graustufen

Ela Hadduroglu
Processing, (Apprentice)
azubi@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Sebastian Trautmann
Processing, (Apprentice)
kontakt@evo-products.de
02642/9373-50

Lucy
Security Officer