Contact Person

WE ARE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU PERSONALLY:

Volker Blankenburg
Chief Executive Officer
volker.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Iris Blankenburg
Authorized Signatory
iris.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Robin Buschbaum
Sales D/A/CH
Specialist Extraction Technology
vertrieb@evo-products.de
02642/9373-53

Asim Zaman-Pahlke
Sales Export
export@evo-products.de
02642/9373-15

Lars Blankenburg
Sales
lars.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-10

Georg Cipe
Sales partner bavaria
georg.cipe@georgcipe.de
08731/60 183
0176 72722167

Mieth-12

Thomas Mieth
Sales partner southwest
vertrieb-sw@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0
01512 2933435

Mario Wittenburg
Construction,
Development
technik2@evo-products.de

Elmar Nolden
Construction,
Development
elmar.nolden@evo-products.de

Olga Dell
Accounting,
Order Processing
02642/9373-11

Tanja Affeldt
Production Planning,
Purchasing
orga@evo-products.de
02642-9373-43

Katrin Graustufen

Katrin Sebastian
Purchasing
einkauf@evo-products.de
02642-9373-40

P_A.B_sw_ausschnitt

Ann-Krystine Brötz
Order Processing
info@evo-products.de
02642-9373-0

violetta_businessportrait_sw-quadrat

Violetta Vilver
Corporate Communications
kommunikation@evo-products.de
02642-9373-56

Hadi El-Kanj
Processing,
(Trainee)
service@evo-products.de
02642/9373-19

Ela Graustufen

Ela Hadduroglu
Processing, (Trainee)
azubi@evo-products.de
02642-9373-0

Sebastian Graustufen

Sebastian Trautmann
Processing, (Trainee)
kontakt@evo-products.de
02642-9373-0

Lucy
Security Officer,
Joker