Contact Person

WE ARE HAPPY TO ADVISE YOU PERSONALLY:

Volker Blankenburg
Chief Executive Officer
volker.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Iris Blankenburg
Authorized Signatory
iris.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0

Robin Buschbaum
Sales D/A/CH
Specialist Extraction Technology
vertrieb@evo-products.de
02642/9373-53

Asim Zaman-Pahlke
Sales Export
export@evo-products.de
02642/9373-15

Lars Blankenburg
Sales
lars.blankenburg@evo-products.de
02642/9373-40

Georg Cipe
Sales partner bavaria
georg.cipe@georgcipe.de
08731/60 183
0176 72722167

Mieth-12

Thomas Mieth
Sales partner southwest
vertrieb-sw@evo-products.de
02642/9373-0
01512 2933435

Elmar Nolden
Construction,
Development
elmar.nolden@evo-products.de

Mario Wittenburg
Construction,
Development
technik2@evo-products.de

Olga Dell
Accounting,
Order Processing
02642/9373-11

Tanja Affeldt
Production Planning,
Purchasing
orga@evo-products.de
02642-9373-43

Magdalena Heckenbach
(Parental leave)
kontakt@evo-products.de
02642/9373-40

Thomas Kunz
Processing,
(Trainee)
azubi@evo-products.de
02642/9373-51

Hadi El-Kanj
Processing,
(Trainee)
azubi@evo-products.de
02642/9373-50

Lucy
Security Officer,
Joker